User Reviews
Latinka
woman,59
April 27, 2015 - 11 AM
Bulgaria
I am a 59 year old widow with 2 grown up son. I am a linguist and work as freelancer. I love my job and travel frequently for conference interpreting in Europe and the US, where my younger son lives for over 10 years now. I am hard working, reliable, honest and caring person, looking for my late love. I am open hearted but intuitive, so scammers don't have much chance with me and better not try.
loleitka
woman,38
January 15, 2015 - 12 PM
Bulgaria
I am smart, intelligent woman who seeks his partner. I love beautiful and true things. I want my man to be smart and caring, polite and honest.
Nadia Georgieva
woman,50
January 4, 2015 - 2 PM
Bulgaria,Oblast Shumen,Shumen
PERFECTLY WELL










Tony
man,33
November 19, 2014 - 6 PM
United Kingdom,England,Warrington
Hello - Just joined, Seems a good site, just waiting to see what interest I get (hopefully the lady of my life to get in touch) then I'll consider upgrading.
Thanks - & good luck everyone!
Lydia
woman,38
November 7, 2014 - 6 PM
Bulgaria,Oblast Sofiya
Born and raised in Sofia, Bulgaria. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy outdoors, traveling and everything that brings me next to the nature, swimming, laughing. I love to spend my time with my family and friends, I like a good movies and cooking. In the meantime I enjoy working and I'm lucky to have a job that I like. I'm always open to meet people that have different interest than I do because it's always a great way to learn about something new. I'm looking for someone honest, positive, spontaneous and with a good sense of humour.
Aileron
man,43
May 18, 2014 - 1 PM
Poland,Wojewodztwo Slaskie,Gliwice
extremely successful businessman, honest, open-minded and intelligent, fit and athletic looking for a very attractive Lady, both intellectually and physically.
Alla Shilenko
man,57
April 7, 2014 - 8 PM
Bulgaria,Oblast Sofiya
I am looking for a man for serious relationship desirable marriage my interests are: love nature animals, requirements for my partners have to be humble gentleman ....
khalil
man,30
January 16, 2014 - 2 PM
Morocco,Region de Tanger-Tetouan
i'm a serious man 30 years old single i'm looking a serious women for marriage
milena
woman,39
December 23, 2013 - 11 AM
Bulgaria,Oblast Varna,Aksakovo
I am very friendfull honest good and truthfull person that expect the one man we will get old together.
siyana
woman,24
December 5, 2013 - 2 PM
Bulgaria
Siyana and I am 24 years old. I live in a small town in Bulgaria. I am study at university and work in a small company. Also, I write poems. I am smiling and radiant personality.
paulo
man,31
January 6, 2013 - 9 PM
Poland,Wojewodztwo Warminsko-Mazurskie,Olsztyn
good site and easy to access... still new here
vroybal
man,50
November 4, 2012 - 2 PM
United States
Great!
helenkane10
woman,32
October 27, 2012 - 10 PM
United States,Alabama,York
i am a good girl looking for a good man for love and marri
Nevena
woman,26
October 6, 2012 - 7 PM
Bulgaria
This site is very nice and interesting.

Up to now it seems that the members here are more sincere and real than those on other sites in this field.

I want to tell everyone to register now: This is a good decision.
Viki
woman,31
September 28, 2012 - 8 PM
Germany,Land Rheinland-Pfalz,Mainz
I think this site is very nice.
Irina
,25
September 27, 2012 - 8 PM
Ukraine,Misto Kyyiv,Kyyiv
Frankly saying, I find that all of people which are using this site give good testimonials. The navigation is pretty good and clear. And many interesting users use it. So, add it to yours favourite web-pages and you will spend a good networking here! :)
Антония
,30
September 27, 2012 - 7 PM
Sweden,Uppsala Lan,Uppsala
This site is better than others that I`ve experienced but I have some ideal about how marriage-sites should look about. The best thing is the clear rules, good strukture and design, but it is too little space for personal presentation on the profile. The photos of the members are showing enough who they are, but it`s nice to come nearer with the personal style in their writing. This site is beter then another which I used because is not allowing children under 18 to be members. Anyway, not everybody is taking it serious how it it to look after marriage on the net. I don`t see vulgarity and I think that the site is quite good and I can`t find better. Women have gratis membership too, what I like.
Gali
woman,24
September 27, 2012 - 7 AM
Bulgaria,Oblast Varna,Varna
I\'m new on this site. I do not know much about the site but for now I think that it\'s very good and hope to find many new and fun people.
radoslava
woman,47
September 26, 2012 - 8 PM
Bulgaria,Oblast Sofiya-Grad,Sofiya
i am very new here and yet i have no any impression.I hope i can find new friend
SilverSign
woman,19
September 26, 2012 - 8 PM
Bulgaria
Well, I made my profile here recently, but the site seems nice. Pretty much what you can expect. I can point out that it's made by serious people and for people with serious intentions. Since I'm female, it would be interesting for me if I could see the other women and compare myself with them. How they look like, what is their lifestyle, etc. I guess that is mainly what I'm here for - seeing and meeting different types of people from different countries.
Dance
woman,26
September 25, 2012 - 10 AM
Bulgaria,Oblast Sofiya-Grad,Sofiya
This site is very nice and interesting. I'm here recently, but I've found many new friends. People here are real and very nice. Site is convenient and easy to use. For the moment I have no comment. I want to tell everyone to register now: This is a good decision.
marjana
woman,24
September 22, 2012 - 9 PM
Russia
nice site)) a lot of new friends))) very friendly people)
and easy to navigate on website
if I'm bored i'm here^^
Alex
man,37
September 18, 2012 - 8 PM
This site is a positive surprise. Up to now it seems that the members here are more sincere and real than those on other sites in this field.
Mike´s personal availability and helpfulness gives a familiar touch.
The features are reasonable and comfortable.
A nice improvement could be enlargable fotos in the profiles, even if there is just one and an information about the last login date of the members.
JustanotherNick
man,32
September 17, 2012 - 6 AM
Austria
Like the concept and implementation of ecountess.com. It's so multinational and easy to get in contact..
Costumer service for me is excellent as I was suppored by the admin. Previous attempts to get support by skype didn't work.
Summarized this site is the best I've found to find and stay in contact with exciting women from afar......
Mark
man,57
September 17, 2012 - 1 AM
United States,Iowa,Rolfe
I am very new here, it is quite user friendly. But, I think it would be good to have some more information listed in profile. I have had some good contacts, I really hope I can find 'the one' on here.
Lyubka
woman,50
September 16, 2012 - 12 PM
Bulgaria,Oblast Sofiya-Grad,Sofiya
I like the way the site is designed. It is easier for comunications, exciting, with lots of pictures and signs, which helps you to express yourself in a romantic way. Men are more serious and honest , they don't lie as it is happened in the other sites. I managed to meet an American and now we are chatting, but I don't know yet whether it will be a serious relationship.
I wish all people in this site to be successful in their goals!
Paul
man,45
September 15, 2012 - 11 PM
United States,Massachusetts,Holbrook
I am new to the site but so far it is really easy to use. I will write more as i have more experience. The site compares very well with others of this type, but this site also offers things that most sites you pay extra for.
Franky
man,29
September 15, 2012 - 8 PM
United States,New York,Middletown
5star rating all the way
Franky
man,29
September 15, 2012 - 8 PM
United States,New York,Middletown
All I have to say about this is a very good site to find your perfect match. I chated with a lot of ladies from this site, and there all beautiful to choose from. Ecountess is defitnetly to find the perfect one for you. No smams thank you ecountess. Love this site.
Joe
man,33
September 15, 2012 - 8 PM
Denmark
One thing I can say for sure at this point of my experience on this site - women here are real. What I like on ecountess is that exchanging skype or e-mail is easy and you can get on the phone or skype and see the person that interested you right away.
Also they have great customer support over skype and phone. I want to thank Mike from their technical department for being so nice and sincere. He also gave me a big discount for my second membership purchase.
I would vote with 5 stars for now.